[Esp/Eng] Dibujo digital : Vistiendo de rojo. / Digital drawing : Wearing red.

in Sketchbook3 years ago

75695c11-7465-4465-9f63-fc4956b373a9.png


Greetings, dear friends artists and art lovers, today I want to share with you my most recent drawing made digitally, I hope you like it.

It took me a long time to make it, for some reason after I started I couldn't continue it, so today, after a week I finally finished it, and this was the process:

Saludos, queridos amigos artistas y amantes del arte el día de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi más reciente dibujo hecho de forma digital,espero les guste.

Hacerlo me tomó bastante tiempo, por alguna razón luego de comenzar no podia continuarlo, así que hoy, después de una semana finalmente lo terminé, y este fue el proceso:


IMG_20210710_222328.png

I started by making the base of my drawing, I know, it doesn't look very good, but never judge a drawing by its base, you can usually improve it.

When I did this line drawing, I had a totally different idea but well, sometimes our hands paint what they want.

Next...

Inicié haciendo la base de mi dibujo, ya se, no se ve muy bien, pero nunca juzguen un dibujo por su base, normalmente pueden mejorar.

Cuando hice este dibujo lineal, tenía otra idea totalmente diferente pero bueno, a veces nuestras manos pintan lo que ellas quieren.

Siguiente:


IMG_20210710_222434.png

IMG_20210710_222458.png

IMG_20210710_222406.png

IMG_20210710_222346.png


To continue I started to add color to the skin and also to the hair, to do this I used different layers, and after this I started to add some shadows to give volume to the face.

Then, I started to add color to the dress, then the shadows of the dress, at this point I got a little bit excited so I continued drawing until I finished it.

Para continuar comencé a agregar color a la piel y también al cabello, para hacerlo utilicé diferentes capas, y después de esto empecé a agregarle algunas sombras para dar volumen a el rostro.

Después, comencé a dar color al vestido, luego las sombras del mismo, en este punto me emocioné un poco así que continué dibujando hasta terminarlo.


IMG_20210710_222517.png

IMG_20210710_222458.png


Finally, I added the lights to the drawing, when I did it I noticed that the drawing started to look more alive.

To do this I used an app on my phone called Autodesk Sketchbook, from it I used the following tools:

  • Basic pencil.

  • Multyiliner copy marker.

  • Classic marker.

  • Soft airbrush.

  • Hard airbrush.

  • camouflage.

Finalmente, agregué las luces al dibujo, al hacerlo noté que el dibujo comenzó a verse con más vida.

Para hacerlo utilicé una app en mi teléfono llamada Autodesk Sketchbook, de ella utilicé los siguientes herramientas:

  • Lápiz básico.

  • Rotulador copia multyiliner.

  • Marcador clásico.

  • Aerógrafo suave.

  • Aerógrafo duro.

  • camuflaje.


Encabezado de correo electrónico 600x200 px (2).gif

Sort:  

I am glad you finished it eventually because it is really great!