Sketch continuation...

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hello beautiful people of Hive!
How's everybody? As what I've always saying "Hope everyone is good and doing great always."

So now, I able to create my content for today. This is to share my sketch continuation which i've been started 2 days ago. This is to fill my A4 size art paper with sketches. I have shared yesterday what I've finished, And now I'm going share what I've done as addition to my sketches to fill my art paper. 😊

for today I've done 2 sketches, I did it as a warm up before I continue to start on my commission portrait, this is to exercise first my hand to avoid shaking while drawing.

Let's back to the sketches, here are they...

IMG_20220117_192421.jpg

ooopsie! sorry for the nose. 😊
i have taken my process shot on this, and here it is

IMG_20220117_134355.jpg

IMG_20220117_134832.jpg

IMG_20220117_135502.jpg

That's it. And for the 2nd one, O forgot to take a ahot on its process, coz i was rushing that time but here's the output 😊

IMG_20220117_192509.jpg

And that's it. That all for this. thanks for viewing and stopping by. Until my next one. 😊 Thank you!!!

Disclaimer: my photo reference are all from Pinterest. Thank you! 😊
I always draw with reference, I can't draw without reference, That's why thanks to Pinterest. 😊