New Animated Icon!

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Yo, Hace tiempo quería practicar animación (por mas frustrante que sea) de paso quería un icono para poner al final de cada post, y así que puse manos a la obra.

Me, I wanted to practice animation (as frustrating as it is) and I wanted an icon to put at the end of each post, so I got to work.


s5.png


Utilice SAI para esto. La cabeza es la misma de siempre solo que con mas puntas en el pelo, cambiando ligeramente la posición del tronco y levantando el brazo. Dibuje tres manos y tres bocas en capas diferentes.

Use SAI for this. The head is the same as usual only with more spikes in the hair, slightly changing the position of the trunk and raising the arm. Draw three hands and three mouths in different layers.


s6.png


Tras colorear cada capa deje activa las capas de mano y boca que utilizaría en cada frame para luego exportarlas a PNG.

After coloring each layer leave active the hand and mouth layers that I would use in each frame and then export them to PNG.


s7.png


Fui a Photoshop, escribí "Ciao" y le añadí bisel, relieve, un degradado y bordes. Coloque mis dibujos y abrí las pestaña de animación, dejando visibles las capas que quería captar en ese momento para un frame de 0,2 segundos

I went to Photoshop, typed "Ciao" and added bevel, emboss, a gradient and borders. I placed my drawings and opened the animation tab, leaving visible the layers I wanted to capture at that moment for a 0.2 second frame.


Jesus-Ciao.gif

Le di un ligero movimiento a la derecha. Recuerden que para ser tenerlo como GIF tiene que ser "guardado para Wed y Dispositivos". Espero les allá gustado, lo verán ahora al final de cada post que haga hasta su posible remake (que espero no sea un día después) sin mas que decir, ciao.

I gave it a slight movement to the right. Remember that to have it as a GIF it has to be "saved for Wed and Devices". I hope you liked it there, you will see it now at the end of every post I make until its possible remake (which I hope it won't be a day later) without more to say, ciao.


mi contacto.png

  • Gif made in Photoshop
  • Draw made in SAI
  • Translated from DeepL