I sketch again after a year.

in Sketchbooklast year

Hello hive community! First I want to greet Happy New Year. It's been a while since my last post here. I became too busy to my studies and focused almost all my time in it. I admit I can't find the time to my daily drawing hobby. But since it still my semester break, I want to catch up and gets back to my hobby. Now I want to share my latest drawing. The subject of my sketch of Lisa Manoban from Blackpink.

Materials used:
Sketchbook
Hb pencil
2b pencil
4b pencil

Process:

Reference

Ps. If you want to see more of this content you can follow me! Thank you.

Sort:  

Happy to see you again here on Hive ❤️

Thankyou sirr

Welcome back @jhena, how have your studies been? Good luck with your studies.
You have some great sketching techniques here, it's a good representation of the sample.

Hello! I'm making good progress in my studies and hoping I'll finish this year. Thankyou for your appreciation for my art ❤️

You're welcome

Lisa is one of the most beautiful Koreans I ha e seen. Good that you chose her as your medium. ☺️
You had a nice drawing. I don't even know that skill. ☺️

Thank you po🤍

You're welcome.

Congratulations @jhena! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @jhena,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!