Ice Wizard 2

in Sketchbooklast month

Hello everyone! Hoping all of you are well! Today, I would like to share another artwork.

This is just another artwork I've made for my "Indiana Jones Wizard" I mentioned in my previous post with the same character, but when I drew this, I thought, "Let's add more ice, then let's have a dynamic pose, yeah, let's go with that." 😂😂 I really hope you like it!

Here's how I drew it through a series of pictures:

Woah, we're halfway through the week and I'll be posting my most recent artworks in the next two days. My posts this week are backlogs of the drawings I did while I wasn't active here on Hive so if you ever wonder why there might be an improvement, it's because they're made weeks or months apart 😂😂

But thank you so much for checking my post! Until next time!