Art I tagged "SUPREMACY"

in Sketchbook3 years ago

IMG_20200925_120740.jpg

Hello Hivers!

It's my first post on Hive and really hope this piece I sketched would share a little light on the supremacy of the world.

I started the sketch without having an idea or what I wanted to sketch at the time, I was bored and thought why don't I improve my ART skills .

I started a scribble with the hair, not realising it would turnout to be

a head, lol, soon I continued ideas kept coming, I realized what I was going to make this art look like.

After the sketch of the supreme being and the creation of all that be, I realized how life has a way of taking what it gave, just like the saying "What goes around, comes around".
Just the way we have influencers who have the power to do and undo.
For example, Elon Musk who's tweet affects the crypto world, and many more influencers who run the digital world.

The skyscraper and the Road symbolises the evolving world, to be specific, the capital city of my Country.

What has life given to you and taking away?

Sort:  

Hello @joeteks. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations on making your first post. As a form of tradition, though optional, new users make an introductory post to introduce themselves to the community, what they do, where they are from, how they made it down here, and any other information about themselves they are willing to share. A typical introductory post can be found here.

We will be following your account closely for some time in anticipation of your introductory post. Once again, welcome to the hive blockchain.

Thank you, I'll make an introductory post soon. @gentleshaid am sorry I couldn't reply early enough was not having HP to reply nor vote. Due to the new experience here am still studying the blog.