Vexel Art | Hit Girl in Kick Ass 2

in Sketchbook2 years ago


Vexel Art | Hit Girl |  Chloe Grace Moretz.png
border.png
Hello Hivers and Hivians, especially here at the Sketchbook Community. I hope you guys are having a good day. I just want to share again the process or tutorial I made for this Vexel Art of the Actress Chloe Grace Moretz as Hit Girl in the Movie Kick Ass 2
border.png

MEDIUM

Adobe Photoshop | Mouse
border.png

PROCESS

1.png

2.png

3.png

Every Digital Portrait,Digital Art or anything art involving humans I usually start in the part of hair, down
to his/her body. First I drew the base color for the hair
black as color then followed with the midtones and highlights

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

Same thing i did in her mask shadows to highlights.Also with skintone, eyes,lips and body costume.

border.png

FINAL OUTPUT



Vexel Art | Hit Girl |  Chloe Grace Moretz.png
Overall I made a background same color dominant to the subject which is violet.

border.png

VIDEO PROCESS


Hit-Girl.gif

border.png

You may Follow us on:
PeakD
Facebook
Youtube
Twitter

Thanks for having interest and reading my blog.Keep safe everyone and see you again on my next blog God Willing.

Sort:  

Kick-Ass 2 2013
Action / Comedy / Crime

Movie Link


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.