Inktober 2021: Crystal

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Arte Digital | Digital Art

Saludos querida comunidad, hoy he decidido tomar el reto del inktober oficial 2021, espero poder completarlo exitosamente, aclarando que es la primera vez que uso tinta digital, creo que no soy muy bueno pero en 30 días lo estaré , bueno, eso espero jejeje...
Greetings dear community, today I have decided to take the challenge of official inktober 2021, I hope I can successfully complete it, clarifying that it is my first time using digital ink, I think I am not very good but in 30 days I will be, well I hope so hehehe...

¡Espero te guste! | I hope you like!

Presentación del diseño | Desing presentación

Inktober 2021.png

Elfos iluminados bajo los espléndidos destellos del cristal mágico.

Illuminated elves under the splendid sparkles of the magic crystal.

Materiales | Materials

  • Mini laptop
  • Tableta Huion H950P
  • Programa Adobe Photoshop 2019
  • Mini laptop
  • Huion H950P tablet
  • Adobe Photoshop 2019 program

IMG_20200528_184619.jpg

Proceso | Process

Nunca me había atrevido a participar en este desafío, ya que soy terrible con el lineart perfecto, pero como me gustan los desafíos, hoy estoy aquí. Buscando entre las variedades de pinceles he conseguido algo parecido a lo que quería:
I had never dared to participate in this challenge, since I am terrible with the perfect lineart, but as I like challenges, I am here today. Searching among the varieties of brushes I have achieved something similar to what I wanted:

inktober day 1.png


Espero te haya gustado lo he elaborado con cariño para ustedes, nos vemos en la próxima 😍
I hope you liked it, I have elaborated it with love for you, see you next time 😍

¿Cómo pintar la piel en Photoshop? (piel difusa) | How to paint skin in Photoshop? (fuzzy skin)



IMG_20200528_181339.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow! Great piece. I almost forgot about this inktober drawing challenge. Gotta start mine!

Thank you, your ink is fantastic ✨