Quick drawing of a hummingbird...

in Sketchbook25 days ago


Happy and blessed day, hive friends, how are you?

20240411_183347~2.jpg
I want to show you a quick drawing I made of a hummingbird.
20240411_212651.jpg
I really like these little birds because they have very beautiful colors, although unfortunately on this occasion I couldn't color this drawing, since I borrowed my colors, but oh well.

20240411_213236.jpg
Thank you very much for your time...

1000224341-01.jpeg
See you ;)

Sort:  

It looks good on you, your technique is quite simple and very minimalist, the way I like things: good, pretty and fast.

Keep up your good work.

Te quedo bien, bastante sencilla y muy minimalista tu técnica, como me gustan las cosas : buenas,bonitas y rápidas.

Sigue con tu buen trabajo.

Muchas gracias @manclar
Si, lo mas sencillo posible, pero con un mensaje para transmitir

El vuelo del colibri es algo extraordinario, muy bonito tu arte

Muchas gracias @encuentro.
Si, es fascinante verlos volar.

Qué bello colibrí y los pasos se ven sencillos. Tengo bastante tiempo sin dibujar, tal vez me anime viendo los bonitos dibujos que realizas amigo. Felicidades por ese talento nato. 😍🤝🤗❤️🙏

Muchas gracias @yusmi
Si llegas a realizar ese dibujo, espero verlo
Hay que hacer los paso faciles, y con la constancia, se va mejorando