Splinterlands Art Contest Week 299: Pecalor Conjurer

in Sketchbook12 days ago

Pelacor Conjurer9.png


My entry art is a work of Pelacor Conjurer, before I started this work I looked at the blaze coming out of his hands and I was like watercolor brush can't make that effect and if I use a pen brush I would cover parts if his body, so what I did was that I used the pen brush and then reduced the opacity of the layer the blaze was made on, making it to be kind of transparent.
Also made an eye as a part of the work then I realized that he was wearing a dark glass so I had to add a glass on top of the work.
Honestly I couldn't make that hair because I don't really know the style and can't even see it clearly from the card, so I gave him an All Back style coloured yellow


Talking about the subject of this post,


Pelacor Conjurer is a powerful card in Splinterlands. It belongs to the Water Splinter and has the ability to heal itself each round, making it quite resilient in battles. Its magic attack can be devastating to opponents, especially when strategically placed in your lineup.
I was so shocked when I found out he was a water card, I thought his blaze power would make him differ, guess that's not how it works.
Thanks for viewing my post and do not forget to drop off your comments before leaving, good day.


Here are the procedures,


Pelacor Conjurer9.png

Pelacor Conjurer8.png

Pelacor Conjurer7.png

Pelacor Conjurer6.png

Pelacor Conjurer5.png

Pelacor Conjurer4.png

Pelacor Conjurer3.png

Pelacor Conjurer2.png

Pelacor Conjurer1.png

Pelacor Conjurer.png


download (1).jpeg


Thanks for visiting.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joyyusuf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the July edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2024

Thank you very much,
I appreciate the compliment