Splinterlands Art Contest Week 313: Queen Of Crows

in Sketchbook15 days ago

queen of crows7.png


Good day everyone, could hsve dropped my splinterlands entry but things aren't going as planned so it warranted this delay in my entry, but today I had made a work of queen of crows a character I felt would be difficult to draw but turn out I could successfully try her out and the outcome wasn't disappointing. I've always been good at making a drawing of the moon but don't know how this turned out to be less perfect.
Even while I was on this drawing I almost forgot to add her witch hat and after doing that I almost added a broom which would make her a complete witch 🧙‍♀️ , but seeing that she doesn't look hideous I didn't add it.
After this work I discovered that there was an easier way to make my digital art better and easier but that would be shown in my next work.
Thanks for visiting my post and do not forget you can always drop your comments before leaving.


Here are the procedures,


queen of crows7.png

queen of crows6.png

queen of crows5.png

queen of crows4.png

queen of crows3.png

queen of crows2.png

queen of crows1.png

queen of crows.png


Thanks for visiting.