Sunflower Pen and Ink - Timelapse Drawing.mp4

in Sketchbook11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Practicing pen and Ink as medium

Credits to dreamstime.com in pinterest for the image reference

background music credit to :

Yoasobi - Gunjou
Fujii Kaze - Tabiji Instrumental


▶️ 3Speak

appStore | GooglePlayStore | Support @threespeak | Support @sagarkothari88

Sort:  

I like the choice of music wahaha!

Galing! I forgot how to draw in trad na haha it has been years. BTW, I heard a lot of that copic pens, must be expensive...

Nyahaha japanese songs is lurve

Hmm.. This is hiddenblades, she let me borrow, di me knows how much, kaka search ko lang at 700+ ang set.. 🥹 mahal pala to.. Buti nalang yong black lang ginamit ko hahaha

Ay shit, dito pa na account naka reply di sa isa damnit hahaha sorry

makalagot kay nindot kaayo! hahahahaha good one jude!

ahahaha thanks witty!!!

So beatiful, the shading looks stunning!

I love watching a drawing come to life like that. I don't really do a lot of still life, maybe soon. Well done. Thanks for sharing with us

Hello fellow artist 💖 thank you for watching