Oil on paper- self portrait

in Sketchbook9 months ago

Hello! I made this self-portrait based on a selfie I took on Halloween last year. I was wearing pierrot makeup. I really enjoy painting with oil, even though it's a bit of work!
(I recorded the proccess, but didnt took more photos)

C91F3A51-E7EE-49F9-82B3-1B7A04A22A96.jpeg

IMG_3062.jpeg

IMG_3063.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @juulea! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 7
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 6
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5