Yoda "Star Wars" /Dibujo con boligrafo rojo/ Drawing with red pen😍[ESP-ENG] Daily Drawing Challenge - Día 3 | Day 3

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

Maestro Yoda / Master Yoda

IMG-20200803-WA0032.jpg

Hola a todos!

Para en desafío de hoy 3 de agosto de 2020 he dibujado para #dailydrawingchallenge la primera versión del maestro Yoda.

Su representación desde Star Wars: El imperio contraataca ha cambiado mucho en cuarenta años.

El dibujo lo realicé utilizando simplemente un boligrafo rojo.

Espero que mis amigos de otra galaxia incluyendo a @maxwellmarcusart lo disfruten tanto como yo. :)
Hello everyone!

For today's challenge August 3, 2020 I have drawn for #dailydrawingchallenge the first version of the master Yoda.

His portrayal since Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back has changed a lot in forty years.

I made the drawing simply using a red pen.

I hope my friends from another galaxy including @maxwellmarcusart enjoy it as much as I do. :)

A continuación los pasos 😘 Below are my steps:

IMG-20200803-WA0033.jpg
IMG-20200803-WA0034.jpg
IMG-20200803-WA0031.jpg
IMG-20200803-WA0035.jpg

Dibujo terminado 👇 Finished drawing

IMG-20200803-WA0032.jpg

By @karinanunez


Ardilla.jpg

Welcome to my blog. Thank you for visiting me, I hope you liked it. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @karinanunez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!