[ESP]Cactus con puntillismo [ENG]Cactus with pointillism

in Sketchbook2 years ago

¡Hola amigos de Hive! Sigo por aquí retomando mis proyectos y mis publicaciones. Hoy quiero compartir este que fue el segundo trabajo que realicé en puntillismo como prueba para realizarlo con niños pequeños. En esta ocasión dibujé un cactus del mismo modo que la imagen anterior es un diseño muy sencillo de modo que los niños lo puedan realizar solos o calcarlo fácilmente.

Hello friends of Hive! I'm still here resuming my projects and my publications. Today I want to share this, which was the second work I did in pointillism as a test to do it with small children. This time I drew a cactus in the same way as the previous image, it is a very simple design so that children can do it by themselves or trace it easily.

El procedimiento fue muy sencillo. Primero pinté de blanco el fondo de un cartón, en este caso utilicé una caja de cereal por la parte interna. Sobre el fondo seco realicé el dibujo.

The procedure was very simple. First I painted white on the bottom of a cardboard, in this case I used a cereal box on the inside. On the dry background I made the drawing.

Lo siguiente fue pintar cada segmento con sus colores base. Lo bueno de esta técnica es que no hace falta pintar varias capas para que el color quede perfectamente aplicado, ya que encima va a tener los puntos y no se notaran las pequeñas imperfecciones.

The next step was to paint each segment with its base colors. The good thing about this technique is that it is not necessary to paint several layers so that the color is perfectly applied, since it will have the dots on top and the small imperfections will not be noticed.

¡Ahora llegamos a mi parte favorita! Colocar los puntos en todo el diseño. No tengo fotos del proceso porque me concentro tanto que se me olvida que estoy haciendo el registro del mismo. Díganme si a ustedes también les pasa que cuando hacen algo que les encanta pierden toda noción del tiempo.

Now we come to my favorite part! Placing the dots all over the design. I don't have any pictures of the process because I get so focused that I forget I'm keeping track of it. Tell me if it happens to you too that when you do something you love you lose all track of time.

Este es el resultado final, me gusto bastante intercalar entre puntos pequeños y grandes para destacar algunos detalles.

This is the final result, I quite liked to intersperse between small and big dots to highlight some details.

Important notes/Notas importantes:

  • English is not my native language so I relied on Deepl's.
  • The cover photo was edited in Canva/ La foto de portada fue editada en Canva
  • The original photos were taken from a Xiaomi Redmi 9/ Las fotos originales fueron tomadas desde un Xiaomi Redmi 9

Sort:  

Congratulations @karlagon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
The 8th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @karlagon.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more