ArtDecoutes+ | NFT Quotes and My Mini Gallery on Metaverse

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hello! My name is Hira Karmachela a.k.a BABE ODED, I'm a sharia-compliant artist based on Indonesia. In this post I will share a small gallery that I just built on Metaverse.

image.png

Title: ArtDecoutes+
Collection: ArtDecoutes+
Description: ArtDecoutes+ is an NFT collection created by BABE ODED built on the Ethereum, Solana, and Tezos chains.

Recently, the term metaverse has become a buzz among people. Many people have a perception of the meaning behind the word metaverse and do not hesitate to express their opinion about the potential or threat of its existence.

As an artist who has already entered the web3, I practically respond to this metaverse phenomenon through an artistic approach. I understand that this is just a mere euphoria of technological developments which we have actually been used to for a long time, especially because of the pandemic.

Without further ado, I decided to build a small gallery in the metaverse via oncyber.io.

ArtDecoutes: NFT Quotes

Initially this title came from the wordplay Art Deco + Quotes, but I spelled it wrong and instead wrote ArtDecoutes. But after I searched for the meaning, it became interesting. In French, ArtDecoutes means the art of listening. Incidentally, I did create a typography combined with geometry and present quotes on the topic of NFT that I made myself. Here are quotes.

1.jpg

"Through NFT I learned - What does LFG mean?" - BABE ODED -

2.jpg

"You can say that NFT is a shit - But this is a fancy shit." - BABE ODED -

3.jpg

"The rich busy to buy a shit - Maybe it's their way to make a new rich." - BABE ODED -

ArtDecoutes+ | My Mini Gallery on Metaverse

This gallery is a collection of my works that are minted as NFT. Initially I minted NFT on the Tezos chain, I named this collection NoLep Art. Some of the works have sold out in several editions and some are still in the primary market.

image.png

This current of NFT trends led me to continue exploring various NFT markets in various chains. Then I created a collection in OpenSea using an Ethereum chain which I titled parallax onBoarder.

image.png

Then I found oncyber.io where I can display NFT works as virtual galleries in 3D graphics. Amazingly, this gallery integrates with various chains so that I can display all of my NFT works.

To complement and summarize the NFT works that I have created in one theme, I have decided to create an NFT in the Solana chain entitled ArtDecoutes.

Thank you for visiting this post. Look forward to my next works.

Visit My Gallery:
Twitter | Instagram | H=N | Opensea | Holaplex

header_babeoded.png

Sort:  

That's a cool artwork.

Thanks, dude!