Introduction to the community

in Sketchbook3 years ago
Authored by @Kaypeei

Good day Everyone,

How are you all?
My name is Ladipo Kolapo from Nigeria.
I lived all my life in Nigeria and right I am hoping to migrate and see what the world has got for me.
I am married with a beautiful daughter.

I started my career as a 3D Environmental Modeller using Autodesk Maya before I moved to management of startup organisation. I worked in startups as a pioneer management staff for about 6 years and not I want to get back into the creative works as a UI/UX designer.

I am hoping to meet friends around the world with different connects and hope to get amazing freelance jobs as well.

I don't know how to earn here but I was introduced to Hive through The Bible Readers community via Bro Hiro... And I hope somebody can put me through here.

Thank you very much for accepting me