Undead pirate sketch

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hi guys, this is about a new illustration that I am making, I like a spanish rock group called ''mago de oz'' and one of they latest song is about undead pirates, the song calls ''bandera negra'' or ''black flag'' in english

bandera negra.jpg

the sketch:

bandera begra2.jpg

I listen to the song and imagen how could look every part of the scene if the song have an animated video, so I decide to star with this, making a sketch of how will look the part of the song that I like, the part talk about the undeads emerging from the sea and navigating to the shore to attack people

I hope finish some details on the color version and start with the animation soon, thanks for your support.

kayrex

Sort:  

Congratulations @kayrex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!