Pintura " El cuervo"

in Sketchbook3 months ago

Picsart_24-02-11_12-30-21-226.jpg

Spanish

Hey queridos amigos

Espero que se encuentren súper bien este nuevo día, vayan que he tenido días difíciles, he tenido algunos síntomas bastantes complicado debido a mi cansancio mental y físico por lo que estoy lidiando con esto, se ha desatado en mi mareos constantes que me han dificultado a la hora de publicar pero ayer para calmarme un poco quise hacer una nueva pintura cuyo resultado ame demasiado y quise compartirlo con ustedes esta la llamaremos “El cuervo”, veamos el paso a paso espero de todo corazón les guste

English

Hey dear friends

I hope you are super well this new day, go that I have had difficult days, I have had some symptoms quite complicated due to my mental and physical fatigue so I'm dealing with this, has been unleashed in my constant dizziness that have made it difficult for me to publish but yesterday to calm down a little I wanted to make a new painting whose result I loved too much and I wanted to share it with you this we will call it "The Raven", let's see the step by step I hope you like it with all my heart

Picsart_24-02-11_12-31-19-817.jpg

Spanish

Paso a paso

Primero realice un gran circulo que será la luna, está la quite pinta de una forma distinta uniendo colores como negro, rojo, naranja y amarillo a medida que iba difuminando esta la hice con una técnica diferentes en vez de lineal fui difuminando en forma de círculos pequeños y grandes para que quedara una especie de degradado de colores bastante lindo

English

Step by step

First I made a big circle that will be the moon, I painted it in a different way joining colors like black, red, orange and yellow as I was blurring this I did it with a different technique instead of linear I was blurring in the form of small and large circles so that it was a kind of gradient of colors quite nice.

Picsart_24-02-11_12-34-21-609.png

IMG_20240210_151230.jpg

Spanish

Para continuar pinte en fondo uniendo dos tonos de azul claro y oscuro mientras que en las orillas agregue negro y fui difuminando y uniendo los colores mientras que en la parte de abajo solo uní azul cielo y un poco de gris, para luego realizar una rama de un árbol con algunas hojas y en el centro dibuje y pinte un gran cuervo

English

To continue I painted in the background joining two shades of light and dark blue while in the edges I added black and I was blurring and joining the colors while in the bottom I only joined sky blue and a little gray, then I made a branch of a tree with some leaves and in the center I drew and painted a big raven.

Picsart_24-02-11_12-36-17-941.png

Picsart_24-02-11_12-37-58-334.png

Spanish

Aquí les muestro el resultado final de esta hermosa pintura llamada el cuervo, espero de todo corazón les haya gustado, como siempre quiero darles las gracias por quedarse a leer y regalarme un ratico de su tiempo, nos vemos en una próxima publicación

English

Here I show you the final result of this beautiful painting called the crow, I hope with all my heart you liked it, as always I want to thank you for staying to read and give me a little bit of your time, see you in a next publication.

Picsart_24-02-11_12-31-19-817.jpg

Picsart_24-02-11_12-32-04-667.jpg

Picsart_24-02-11_12-30-21-226.jpg

Picsart_24-02-11_12-29-22-929.jpg

image.png

Sort:  

Tremendo dibujo!

Hola, muchas gracias 🫶🎨 @guitarmcy

!giphy wow

@sagarkothari88 vote 15%

!PIZZA

!DHEDGE

Hey @keilis! sagarkothari88 upvoted based on request from @bhattg
| Hive Curators Community | Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail |
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Gracias por el apoyo @hivecurators 🫶🫶🫶

Gracias por el apoyo @bhattg 🫶

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bhattg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@bhattg has 8 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(5/10) tipped @keilis

Gracias por el apoyo 🫶🫶🫶 @pizzabot

Me gustó la idea tan creativa de tu dibujo