Pintura inspirada en la noche y en la compañía de una niña junto a a su perro // Painting inspired by the night and the company of a little girl and her dog.

in Sketchbook2 years ago

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola Hermosa comunidad

Espero que tenga un día excelente lleno de vibras positivas, como les conté hace unos días volví a encontrarme con el arte, volví a tener ese ratico de felicidad y paz que me da el crear pintura, es por ello que la tarde de ayer tuve la oportunidad de realizar una hermosa pintura inspirada en la noche y la compañía de una niña y su perro, mostrando así una gigantes nubes en un cielo estrellado, la verdad es que me encanto, espero de todo corazón les guste tanto como a mi

English

Hello Beautiful community

I hope you have an excellent day full of positive vibes, as I told you a few days ago I met again with art, I returned to have that little bit of happiness and peace that gives me to create painting, that is why yesterday afternoon I had the opportunity to make a beautiful painting inspired by the night and the company of a girl and her dog, showing a giant clouds in a starry sky, the truth is that I love it, I hope with all my heart you like it as much as I like it.

image.png

Spanish

Materiales a utilizar

Cartulina de color blanco
Pintura de color
Azul
Negro
Morado
Blanco
Pinceles

English

Materials to use

White cardboard
Colored paint
Blue
Black
Purple
White
Brushes


Spanish

Pasó a paso

Primero comencé a colocar puntos de pinturas sobre la cartulina de color azul y negro, para luego con una brocha difuminar poco a poco fui incorporando el morado para darle un toque más bonito al culminar hice el piso de color negro

English

Step by step

First I began to place dots of paints on the blue and black cardboard, then with a brush gradually blurring I was incorporating the purple to give it a nicer touch to finish I made the black floor.

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Posteriormente fui realizando un árbol en la esquina derecha de la cartulina de color negro y con otro pincel fui creando las nubes en color blanco en casi todo el cielo, de la misma forma realice una pequeña luna encima del árbol y en negro fui dándole forma a las ramas

English

Then I made a tree in the right corner of the black cardboard and with another brush I created the clouds in white in almost the entire sky, in the same way I made a small moon above the tree and in black I gave shape to the branches.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Para culminar con un delineador negro dibuje la silueta de una niña sacando a pasear a su perro, y con sombra di algunos detalles en azul sobre las nubes por ultimo coloque alrededor del cielo puntos blancos como estrellas

English

To finish with a black eyeliner I drew the silhouette of a girl taking her dog for a walk, and with shadow I gave some details in blue on the clouds and finally I placed white dots around the sky as stars.

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Aquí les muestro el resultado final de esta hermosa pintura inspirada en la noche y de la compañía de una niña y su perro, espero les haya gustado, como siempre quiero darles las gracias por quedarse a leer y regalarme un ratico de su tiempo, nos vemos en una próxima publicación

English

Here I show you the final result of this beautiful painting inspired by the night and the company of a girl and her dog, I hope you liked it, as always I want to thank you for staying to read and give me a little bit of your time, see you in a next publication.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

I love how you described the pre-feeling you get that enables you make art. I can totally relate. Sometimes it takes days even before I can get into my element, on rare occasions though

Woww, it is wonderful 😍
You can do the same drawing on canvas ;)