Neytiri, pen drawing

in Sketchbooklast year


Hi, welcome back to my blog, today I'd like to share my new pen drawing art work, please enjoy


I used a 2b pencil to make the basic pattern, A4 size HVS paper as a drawing medium and a black 0.5 mm pen.


After I made a basic pattern using a 2b pencil, a next step was to emphasize the lines and shade them using a pen.

Final result


Thank you for your time

Sort:  

Impressive work!
!discovery 38

Thank you dear


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

this is a simple but lovely digital drawing!! came out nicely

It's not digital drawing, it's pen drawing my friend

Oops!! Looks digital and really neat and clean