Lena

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Lena is the oldest cat in our house, she is also the most cowardly cat and basically she doesn't like other cats. Lena loves one person. Me. Now that I work from home, she sits on my lap or on my shoulder every day. She deserved her portrait.
Sketch in pencil and coal.

lenaa.jpg

Sort:  

This is a fantastic drawing of a cat. I love the flow of your strokes.

Love how detailed you made it, wish i could draw like that.

<3
!discovery 35


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

👋 Hi @kittykate, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Lovely portrait. Strong work.. Even I have a cat who does not like other cats at all