[ESP-ENG] Traditional Drawing - Combination of colored pencil, acrylics and watercolors🎨

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)


1.jpg

Dibujo con combinaciones de materiales (Técnica mixta).

Drawing with combinations of materials (mixed media).


Sketch

3.jpg

Proceso / Process

IMG_20220131_215545.jpg

En este trabajo usé cartulina escolar y colores, pero estos los suelo combinar con acuarelas y acrílicos para darle un acabado más acuoso y artístico.

In this work I used school cardboard and colors, but I usually combine them with watercolors and acrylics to give it a more watery and artistic finish.

IMG_20220131_214538.jpg

¡Resultado final!

Final result!

final.jpg

Llevaba algún tiempo que no realizaba un dibujo o pintura tradicional, me gustó mucho volver a hacerlo, de alguna manera me calma y me hace sentir feliz.

It had been some time since I had done a traditional drawing or painting, I really enjoyed doing it again, somehow it calms me down and makes me feel happy.

finall.jpg

Titulo: Chica Aesthetic
Dimensiones: 30x40cm.
Materiales: Cartulina escolar, acuarelas y acrílicos.

Title: Aesthetic Girl
Dimensions: 30x40cm.
Materials: School cardboard, watercolors and acrylics.


Instagram

YouTube

Facebook

PicsArt_06-11-11.23.36.jpg

Sort:  

Your combo gave it a very fine result. Good one.

me gusta mucho la forma en que pintas 👍

Muchas gracias¡😊