Sort:  

Nice! Pretty realistic.
A shame I'm a dino on here, otherwise I would change my profile pic this instant.

Thank you

🤗

Haha, glad you like it :D It was relatively quick maybe 15 min

that was a quickie :<)

Aww, you used it as profile :D If you'd like I'll scan it one of these days so it's more visible ^_^

Also currently your user picture isn't showing up, I've noticed that the other day as wwell.

I thought it was a Peakd bug but perhaps it's a sign from the universe that I need to change to this new one created by you :<)

Aww, you used it as profile :D If you'd like I'll scan it one of these days so it's more visible ^_^
(sorry if I commented multiple times, I'm also having peaked issues)

Yes I did and scanning it would be nice :<)

🤗

I'll send you as soon as I do :D
Also thank you very much for the tip, just saw it! ^_^

No rush and you're welcome ✨

Aww, you used it as profile :D If you'd like I'll scan it one of these days so it's more visible ^_^
(sorry if I commented multiple times, I'm also having peaked issues)