Ochaco Uraraka Fan-Art [ENG/ESP]

in Sketchbook2 years ago

img336.jpg

Hello everyone welcome to my new drawing today I bring you another character from Boku No Hero, this is an anime that I like although I have not had much time to see his last season, the character I did today is Ochaco Uraraka, I did it semi realistic, right now I am practicing the anatomy of the human body and the position of the hands, when I saw this character in this pose I wanted to do it, then I will show you the materials I used and the steps.

In this drawing I used a HB pencil, 4B, colored pencils and chalks.

Hola a todos bienvenidos a mi nuevo dibujo el día de hoy les traigo otro personaje de Boku No Hero, este es un anime que me gusta aunque no he tenido mucho tiempo para ver su ultima temporada, el personaje que hice el día de hoy es Ochaco Uraraka, lo hice semi realista, en estos momentos estoy practicando la anatomía del cuerpo humano y la posición de las manos, cuando vi a este personaje en esta pose lo quise hacer, a continuación les voy a ensenar los materiales que utilice y los pasos.

En este dibujo utilice un lápiz HB, 4B, lápices de colores y tizas.


NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4RCde6pFGmExU2FzTSZrTtrA165YTiHarHMH551EQZLEkY5S4tcxhd6p6ixXHcZJAUu6kyVTA8s9fwqQuFbt4PpAhu2mPMF2eL4K3GWz6wpdFdHRgr.png

  • I started making the sketch of the character with the HB pencil, it was a little complicated in the part of the hands and that was the part that I used later.
  • Empecé haciendo el boceto del personaje con el lápiz HB se me complico un poco en la parte del las manos y esa fue la parte que mas tarde.

img330.jpg

  • In this stage I was erasing the references that I used to make the drawing and I continued with the coloring, in this stage I made several impressions of the process from the skin, the hair and the clothes, in which the skin I used a flesh color and brown, in the hair brown and a darker tone and in the clothes I used the HB pencil and in certain zones the 4B pencil applying texture.
  • En esta etapa fui borrando las referencia que utilice para hacer el dibujo y seguí con el coloreado, en esta etapa hice varias impresiones del proceso desde la piel, el cabello y la ropa, en la cual la piel utilice un color carne y marrón, en el cabello marrón y un tono mas oscuro y en la ropa utilice el lápiz HB y es ciertas zonas el lápiz 4B aplicándole textura.

img331.jpg

img333.jpg

img334.jpg

img335.jpg

  • Finally I made the details of the eyes in which I used the 4B pencil and the power that the character exerts I used the chalk using purple and black joining them, when I finished it I painted the nails hahahaha.
  • Por ultimo le hice los detalles de los ojos en el cual utilice de lápiz 4B y el poder que ejerce el personaje utilice las tizas usando el morado y negro uniéndolos, cuando lo termine le fuera pintado las unas jajajaja.

img336.jpg

Process

ezgif-1-3758036451.gif


I hope you like it, thanks.

Espero que les guste, gracias.

All captures are my property.

Todas las capturas son de mi propiedad.

Traducción - Translate

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@krueger053) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.