Following a popular youtuber's eye tutorial(Kooleen)

in Sketchbook4 months ago

Kooleen eye tutorial by KURKUMITA.png


Hello my dear bloggers! Today I'm following this eye tutorial and sharing the result with you guys:) Hope you enjoy!


To start off, I followed Kooleen's eye tutorial, so if it's not accurate to a normal eye, it's probably because of that. Also, if you want to check out the original tutorial, here is the link:
. I actually had fun doing this, and it also turned out way better than I had expected!

For this I used the app ibisPaint X, Samsung tablet and S pen if you're wondering! (Also, I will mostly be adding on my other posts from now on, if I remember to)

If you're interested, you can watch the speedpaint here: https://www.tiktok.com/@kurkumita/video/7316851861456162053


I hope you liked it, take care and see you soon!


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrP2J8RTe1epAh4AXhFDrotJWgaXEzt77RtLiBpvvS1LUqj1UCk27XN8ZxF9vCtQvLSbmCoxNpx5acdfEAQaboeaCXYoNjmqJpA6Cky99wxCKJW.png

Sort:  

I love the drawing style, it's beautiful!!

Thank you! I tried to adapt the example from the actual tutorial to my own style a little bit, im so happy ~!