Little sketch - trying out different poses

in Sketchbook5 months ago

Hello my dear bloggers! Today I'm sharing this little sketch I've made Today:) Enjoy!


To start off, I'd like to say that I'm very thankful for how much I've been voted lately and I also wanted to say that these past few monthsnive been saving for a ipad, but to actually be able to buy it I need to reach 200 dollars. So by how much I've been paid these past few months, I have to say that's it's not going to be that hard!

Now, to actually start talking about this drawing, I'd like to say that I was first giving the idea of a little witch flying on a broom, but then I gave up and instead tried drawing another witch but holding her broom while standing still, and meanwhile that I changed from drawing a witch to this somehow... I'm still not sure how that came to my mind

But anyways, here are the sketches!

Bland sketch:

SmartSelect_20231210_204055_HiPaint.jpg

Actual sketch lol:

Screenshot_20231210_204043_HiPaint.jpg

Her hand has gone through serious things throughout the process of making this, but I'm sure is clearly visible too lol


Tell me if you like it! And if anyone has any recommendations for anatomy please tell me down bellow :,) I need some serious help!

Hope you liked this! See you on my next post!


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrP2J8RTe1epAh4AXhFDrotJWgaXEzt77RtLiBpvvS1LUqj1UCk27XN8ZxF9vCtQvLSbmCoxNpx5acdfEAQaboeaCXYoNjmqJpA6Cky99wxCKJW.png

Sort:  

Your content has been manually curated by sagarkothari88
Upvote recommended by @bhattg as part of Encouragement Program
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️