Uploading old unfinished sketches // Day 1

in Sketchbook15 days ago (edited)

Hello my dear bloggers! Today I'm sharing this old sketch i found hiding on my ibispaint saved drawings. Enjoy ~


I drew this back when my dad just bought a tablet, so i found it there, on his tablet. Waiting to be finished, but instead staying as a sketch(hopefully forever). For now, i wont be really doing much about it- maybe in a decent future ill finish it. Hopefully not soon though, when im better.


Here is the sketch!

image.png

Here is the sketch + base!

image.png


I remeber i just finished watching Toradora! back then, I realy hated the way it ended- pretty unfair in my opinion. I didnt like how the turn of events went, but theres nothing i can really do lol.

Apart from that, i enjoyed the series. It was very short but oh well, hopefully i find more old animes like those. Im currently watching ouran high school host club, i might review it later!


Thats all for today, sadly. Ill see you again tomorrow, take care and bye bye!


image.png