Chico character for comics stories

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hello, friends!

Finally I am home and come back to normal life. It turned out that six month old child is quite a big enough to let mom do her favourite things.
I can be near her watching her playing, admiring her and enjoying time spent together and at the same time I am very glad to come back to thinking how to make the world better, even if it goes for now only with my drawing and donations to our glorious army.
So I am drawing again. This time I want to share character sketches. It is supposed to be a main character for a series of short comic stories that my husband wants to create for a journal.

Let me introduce Einstein’s famous pet Chico.

I have chosen cartoon style since I can draw real quick in it and it’s very important for comics. And I suppose that I will be able to share with you some of the scenes of his adventures.

And for now I have two more projects to start - my own graphic novel of Kyiv Rus times and illustrated fairytales. And as they are going to be very interesting and exciting projects I will share some of my works with you too and on my instagram @lana_saglik. They are all for digital drawing practice, and the best practice is making a project ;)

Wish you luck and peace!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lanchik! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!