Sketchbook Series 23 || šŸŒ¼ šŸŒø šŸŒ»

in Sketchbook ā€¢ last month

1000048189.jpg

Shading can be very fun and relaxing. After doing the light sketch, I thought about how to make the flowers look great so I just shaded the little empty spaces between each of flowers and leaves. It took sometime and now that it's done, I'm here wishing it didn't, I wish the art was bigger so I can just go on with shading. I guess focusing on something makes me forget about a lot of real life things and shuts that tiny voice in my head off.

It's Saturday and I have a few things planned for the day like chilling and watching movies. Blue Eyed Samurai is one of the movies on my list right after I finish Citizen of a kind.

What do you have planned for today?
I hope you have a very peaceful and relaxing Saturday šŸ˜Œ šŸ˜Š



PROCESS

1000048165.jpg

1000048182.jpg

1000048187.jpg

1000048189.jpg

Happy weekend friends.
Cheers šŸ„‚

Sort: Ā 

Wow this is amazing. Looks cool šŸ˜Ž

glad you like it

Excelente.

Thanks ā£ļø