Sketchbook Series 25πŸ‘‹

in Sketchbook β€’ 3 months ago

1000049250.jpg

I haven't been on Instagram for sometime now, my plan was to ditch my former account because I its impossible to see the people I follow on my feed, reach new people or even get any engagement.
I created a new account weeks ago and I've been reluctant to post but I've followed some persons and liking my new feed.

With the new information relased by Meta about feeding artists work to AI without permission, there has been an uproar and disagreement in the art and photography community with most artist discontinuing to post, leaving and deleting their posts on the platform.

Another well known artist created an app called Cara and lots of artists have migrated there and has surpassed a 100k downloads so far, I checked it out and it's so lovely even though it's still in beta, no pressure to post videos or do too much inorder to reach new people.

I'm not going to be all hyped about it though, I only hope it works out and becomes a very good community for all artists.



Here's some process I captured

1000049242.jpg

1000049244.jpg

1000049247.jpg

1000049256.jpg

Heres my profile on Cara, I haven't posted anything yet, you can download for android here

Happy Tuesday πŸ’™

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @leeendah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 2500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2024 Winners List

πŸŽ‰ Upvoted πŸŽ‰
πŸ‘ Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ πŸ‘
❀️ @palomap3 suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❀️