Framing 2 - an integral part of the art creation procees

in Sketchbook2 years ago

IMG_20211225_091812_960.jpg

FRAMES !! FRAMES !! FRAMES!!!

Good afternoon creatives,

The week has been a blessed one for me so far and I thank God for it but before it finally comes to an end,I will like to continue on a subject I had begun some days back.Some days back I discussed about framing,how that it is an integral part of the whole process of creating a beautiful piece of artwork and highlighted some things to look out for when choosing frames.
So today I will just add one more to the list.One other thing to look out for or consider when appropriating frames to your work of art is the environment where the art piece will eventually occupy,that's in the client's space.
It is pertinent to be aware of the colour where the art work will eventually find its dwelling and that should help guide the artist on the best frames to work with.

I leave you with this.

Thank you for your time.

OTHER PICTORAL EXCERPTS

IMG_20211230_085837.jpg

IMG_20211230_090202.jpg

IMG_20211225_091913_637.jpg

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME, I'LL BE GLAD TO READ AND REPLY YOUR REVIEWS ON THIS POST IN THE COMMENT SECTION

Sort:  

Congratulations @leonardo817! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!