[ESP-ENG] Daily Drawing Challenge - Día n° 5: Facemask |👩🏼‍🎨| Day n°5: Facemask

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

Hola queridos Hivers amigos ❤️

Continúo con el Daily Drawing Challenge, un desafío de dibujo propuesto por @maxwellmarcusart y @firefly2020 dónde cada día hay un tema diferente para dibujar y el de hoy es: Facemask.

Hello dear Hivers friends ❤️ ️

I continue with the Daily Drawing Challenge, a drawing challenge proposed by @maxwellmarcusart and @firefly2020 where every day there is a different theme to draw and today's theme is: Facemask.

Daily Drawing Challenge! 5.gif

Aquí les muestro el proceso creativo hasta llegar a la pieza final 🔥

Here I show you the creative process until the final piece🔥

WhatsApp Image 20200802 at 5.55.25 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200802 at 5.54.21 PM.jpeg

Dibujo Final |👩🏼‍🎨| Final Drawing

WhatsApp Image 20200802 at 5.55.39 PM.jpeg

Selfie con el dibujo final |👩🏼‍🎨| Selfie with the final drawing

WhatsApp Image 20200802 at 5.55.48 PM.jpeg

Hasta el próximo dibujo, los quiero❤️

Until the next drawing, I love you.

Sort:  

Your style is really unique, love it!!

Thank you, although I would like to make other drawings with other styles🙈

Hi Leydil I liked the way you made the eyes and very good idea of the logo I also made mine I would like you to pass by my blog and let me know your opinion Greetings from San Cristobal

Hi! Thanks for your comments, I'll check out your work ❤

Posted using Dapplr

te quedo muy bonito cariño.

Gracias mi corazón ❤️

Posted using Dapplr