Drawing Cat Noir // Dibujando Cat Noir

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Saludos de esta gran Comunidad

Greetings from this great Community

Hoy me puse a realizar diujos en digital del personaje de la pelicula de aventuras de Ladybug e Cat Noir.

Today I started to make digital drawings of the character from the adventure movie Ladybug and Cat Noir.

final.png

En esta oportunidad dibujo a Cat Noir, ya que es el personaje favorito de mi hijo pequeño. Para realizarlo utilice el programa Inkscape.

This time I draw Cat Noir, since he is the favorite character of my little son. To do this, use the Inkscape program.

separador web nuevo.png

Aquí muestro el proceso.

Here I show the process

  • En el programa Inkscape para realizar el boceto

In the Inkscape program to make the sketch

1.png

  • Ya aquí incorporando el color

Already here incorporating the color

2.1.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

Drawing Cat Noir // Dibujando Cat Noir

final.png

reference image used

separador web nuevo.png

Espero les Guste
Gracias por Leerme

I hope you like it
Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png