[Eng - Spa] Creative hat for farmer costume

in Sketchbook7 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-24 at 11.07.17 AM.jpeg

📸 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Samsung Galaxy S5


Hello Dear Hivers! Today I want to tell you about a really fun and unique project I made for a farm girl costume: a completely handmade themed hat. To start, I used different materials such as cardboard, pallets, cold paints and silicone. My idea was to create a hat in the shape of a barn, so I started by cutting all the necessary parts in the shape of a real barn. Then, I put them together and assembled them to get the final structure.

granero.png

¡Hola Queridos Hivers! Hoy quiero hablarles sobre un proyecto realmente divertido y unico que realicé para un disfraz de granjera: un sombrero temático hecho completamente a mano. Para comenzar, utilicé diferentes materiales como cartón, paletas, pinturas al frío y silicona. Mi idea era crear un sombrero en forma de granero, así que empecé por cortar todas las partes necesarias en forma de un granero real. Luego, las junté y las ensamblé para obtener la estructura final.


STEP BY STEP - PASO A PASO

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-24 at 11.07.16 AM (1).jpeg

After I had the hat assembled, it was time to paint it. I decided to give a characteristic touch to this design, and I decided that the hat had to be red, like the typical farm barns. The result was just great!

But that wasn't all, even though I had an amazing barn shaped hat, I wanted to give it an even more special touch. What better way than adding little farm animals around it? I glued different paper animals that I made and assembled on a stick, like a horse, a cow and a sheep, and arranged them around the hat. They were super cute and gave it an extra touch of fun and originality.

granero.png

Después de tener el sombrero armado, llegó el turno de pintarlo. Decidí darle un toque característico a este diseño, y decidí que el sombrero debía ser rojo, como los típicos graneros de las granjas. ¡El resultado fue simplemente genial!

Pero eso no fue todo, aunque tenía un sombrero en forma de granero increíble, quise darle un toque aún más especial. ¿Qué mejor manera que añadir animalitos de granja alrededor? Pegué distintos animales en papel que realice y ensamble en un palito, como un caballo, una vaca y una oveja, y los organicé alrededor del sombrero. Quedaron súper lindos y le dieron un toque extra de diversión y originalidad..

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-24 at 11.07.16 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-24 at 11.07.16 AM.jpeg

I loved this project because I was able to unleash my creativity and make something unique and personalized. Also, working with my own hands gave me great satisfaction when I saw the end result. When I used this hat for my farm girl costume, it was a hit!

I was proud to be able to wear something I made myself and receive many compliments on my originality and dedication. Remember that in any creative project, the important thing is to enjoy the process and let your imagination run wild, so be encouraged to create your own designs and surprise everyone with your talent!

granero.png

Este proyecto me encantó porque pude dar rienda suelta a mi creatividad y hacer algo único y personalizado. Además, trabajar con mis propias manos me brindó una gran satisfacción al ver el resultado final. Cuando utilicé este sombrero para mi disfraz de granjera, ¡fue todo un éxito!

Me sentí orgullosa de poder lucir algo hecho por mí misma y recibir muchos elogios por mi originalidad y dedicación. Recuerden que en cualquier proyecto creativo, lo importante es disfrutar el proceso y dejar volar nuestra imaginación. ¡Así que anímense a crear sus propios diseños y sorprendan a todos con su talento!

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-24 at 11.07.17 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-24 at 11.07.17 AM.jpeg

📸 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Samsung Galaxy S5


Thank you Hivers for coming this far, remember that I value your comments and suggestions very much, I hope you liked this work, I wish you a happy day, I send you virtual hugs and kisses.

granero.png

Gracias Hivers por llegar hasta aquí recuerden que valoro muchísimo sus comentarios y sugerencias espero que les haya gustado este trabajo les deseo un feliz día les envió besos y abrazos virtuales.


Translated with

https://www.deepl.com/
(free version) ✔️

Icons with

https://www.flaticon.es//Translator
(free version) ✔️

Tú Vales Evento de Facebook Portada.gif