[Eng - Spa] Illustration inspired by the manga Sailor moon - Ilustracion inspirada en el manga Sailor moon

in Sketchbook2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 10.13.28 AM.jpeg

📸 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 8


Hello Hivers! happy start to the week for all, for me it is a pleasure to share with you my most recent drawing inspired by the great character that is Sailos Moon, a manga series written and illustrated by Naoko Takeuchi in December 1991, I remember that as a child I loved to see her together to my sister, one of the things that I love about this manga is how well it is done, in terms of the colors used, they handle a color palette that catches you and apart from all this the characters are charming when I was little I had different toys and I even got to have the Sailor moon lunch hahaha, making this illustration made me go back in time and go back to my childhood, here I attach the evolution of the drawing ♥

Art Type

  • Rapidograff Art

Materials Used

  • Papel Fabriano
  • RapidoGraff
  • Pencil

noche.png

Hola Hivers ! feliz inicio de semana para todos , para mi es un placer compartir con ustedes mi mas reciente dibujo inspirada en el gran personaje que es Sailos Moon una serie manga escrita e ilustrada por Naoko Takeuchi en diciembre de 1991, recuerdo que de pequeña me encantaba verla junto a mi hermana , una de las cosas que me encanta de esta manga es lo bien realizada que esta , en cuanto a los colores utilizados manejan una paleta de colores que te atrapa y aparte de todo esto los personajes son encantadores de pequeña tenia distintos juguetes y hasta llegue a tener la loncher de Sailor moon jajaja , el realizar esta ilustracion me hizo retroceder el tiempo y volver a mi niñez por aca les adjunto la evolucion de dibujo ♥

Tipo de Arte

  • Arte en Rapidograff

Materiales Utilizados

  • Papel Fabriano
  • RapidoGraff
  • Lápiz


PROCESO FOTOGRÁFICO - PHOTOGRAPHIC PROCESS

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 10.13.31 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 10.13.30 AM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 10.13.30 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 10.13.30 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 10.13.30 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 10.13.29 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 10.13.29 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 10.13.28 AM.jpeg

📸 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 8


Gracias Hivers por llegar hasta aquí recuerden que valoro muchísimo sus comentarios y sugerencias espero que les haya gustado esta ilustración les deseo un feliz día les envió besos y abrazos virtuales.

Thank you Hivers for coming this far remember that I value your comments and suggestions I hope you liked this illustration I wish you a happy day I send you virtual hugs and kisses.


Translated with

https://www.deepl.com/
(free version) ✔️

Icons with

https://www.flaticon.es//Translator
(free version) ✔️

Tú Vales Evento de Facebook Portada.gif

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!