Random Digital Art 463

in Sketchbook19 days ago

Hello everyone, how are you all today? I hope you are all doing great where ever you are and in whatever you all are doing today in this beautiful day. I also wish that you are all filled with the blessing from the Almighty God.

welcome back to my random digital art series, and I am so happy that today I could come back again to make this post to share here on Hive. And today is my random digital art series number 463.

for today's series I only use one fractal element that I made in Aphophysis 7x, and then I edit it in photoshop as usual. I edit the background color and also the blending option to make the different version for today's random digital art today.

I hope you are all like my work today, and I wish to be able to come back again tomorrow to make another random digital art series again.













This is the fractal element that I use to make this random digital art series today.





These are the application that I use to make this random digital art series, I might use on element from the following applications, or simply combine them all to make this art.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version of the app to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. inkscape application, to make the vector art.
  5. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final random digital art version.





Sort:  

!hiqvotes

@luhari, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @luhari gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Why does Snoop Dogg carry around an umbrella.
Fo Drizzle.

Credit: reddit
@luhari, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hiq.smartbot

(4/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP