Random Digital Art 468

in Sketchbook14 days ago

hello hello and good afternoon everyone here on Hive. How are you all eveyrone, I hope you are all doing great in this beautiful and lovely day today, and I wish that you still see the future of crytpo with bright expectation.

We are officially pass the halving block, and it is really interesting to see how we all would react to the new and also the block halving. could we see an exponential price pump, and will it be stagnant or we will see a big sump after the halving.

the price seems to be a little bit steady at the moment, and the movement maybe will not be instant at this time around, but would be really interesing to see the whole result of the curent block halving.

Anyway, this is my random digitla art series and today is my random digital art number 468. I hope you like my work today, and see you again tomorrow. cheers.









here are the elements that I use to make this randoom digital art series today.

















These are the application that I use to make this random digital art series, I might use on element from the following applications, or simply combine them all to make this art.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version of the app to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. inkscape application, to make the vector art.
  5. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final random digital art version.





Sort:  

!hiqvotes

@luhari, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @luhari gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻