Drawing Dilon from the movie The Predator / Dibujando a Dilon de la película El Depredador

in Sketchbook2 months ago

Hello friends, here I bring you a drawing about a character from the mythical movie The Predator, the character that I drew on this occasion is Dilon, starting with a somewhat simple but vital sketch to give life to this tribute to the actor Carl Weathers

Hola amigos, aquí les traigo un dibujo sobre un personaje de la mítica película The Predator, el personaje que dibujé en esta ocasión es Dilon, comenzando con un boceto un tanto sencillo pero vital para darle vida a este homenaje al actor Carl Weathers.

Predator.jpg

Also use as a reference a photo of the actor of course that changes. a few things for a change and I started with a sketch to locate where the character would be centered.

También usé una foto del actor como referencia, por supuesto cambié algunas cosas para variar y comencé con un boceto para ubicar donde estaría centrado el personaje.

![Dilon boceto.jpg]
()

In this case I had to make a sketch to warm up my hand and also be able to accommodate some things that I considered would give a good touch to the lineart so that later I could paint and give it a good finish.

En este caso debi hacer un boceto para calentar mi mano y también poder acomodar algunas cosas que considere que le darian un buen toque al lineart para mas adelante poder pintar y darle un buen acabado.

Dilon lineart 0.jpg

After making the lineart I proceed to apply the base colors and then apply the other details.

*Luego de hacer el lineart procedo en aplicarle los colores bases para luego aplicarle los demas detalles *

Dilon   color 2.jpg

In this case I apply shadows to give it depth and then I add highlights to give it volume.

Ya en este caso aplico las sombras para darle profundidad y luego le pongo luces para darle volumen .

Dilon   color 3.jpg

Finally, I make a background of a jungle where the entire story of the Predator movie took place. I hope you liked my posts and if you like, you can follow me to keep up to date with my work as well as supporting me, which I would appreciate. From the bottom of my heart, without further ado, thank you all very much for your attention.

Por último hago un fondo de una jungla donde toda la historia de la película Predator se llevo a cabo, espeo que les allas sido de su agrado mis post y si gustan pueden seguirme para estar al dia con mis trabajos además de apoyarme lo cual les agradecería mucho de corazón sin mas que decirle, muchas gracias a todos por su atención.

Dilon   color 4.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @magnusesteban! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Thanks You 😎👍

You're a true champion @magnusesteban! Your first upvotes on Hive are inspiring and impactful. Keep buzzing!

Te quedo chulo 😁

Muchas gracias bro espero todo me salga bien aquí jeje

De seguro que si. Éxitos, mano 👍