Drawing to death from the video game Darksiders 2 / Dibujando a muerte del videojuego Darksiders 2 (Eng / Esp)

in Sketchbook2 months ago

Hello friends, here I show you a drawing of a character from a video game called Darksiders, in this case I already have the lineart ready to then start coloring it.

Hola amigos aqui les muestro un dibujo de un personaje de un video juego llamado Darksiders, en este caso ya tengo el lineart ya listo para luego pasar a colorearlo.

muerte darksiders 1.jpg

In this part I apply the base colors and then I apply the shadows and lights to give depth and shadows.

En esta parte aplico los colores bases y luego aplico las sombras y luces darle profundidad y sombras .

muerte darksiders 2.jpg

muerte darksiders 3.jpg

muerte darksiders 4.jpg

muerte darksiders 5.jpg
In this case I have already placed the shadows and lights, I also apply the last details to finish the illustration, if you like to see more of my work I invite you to see my profile on Instagram where I have more of my work ig: magnusestebanart.

En este caso ya aviendo colocado las sombras y luces , también aplico los últimos detalles para terminar con la ilustración, si gustas ver mas de mis trabajos les invito a ver mi perfil en Instagram donde tengo mas de mis trabajos ig : magnusestebanart.

muerte darksiders.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @magnusesteban! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Looks good, keep it up :)

Thanks bro , I'm glad you like it, then I'll upload more drawings