Charcoal Sketch: Butterfly

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hey everyone!

My hidden talent and passion for art started from June, 2017. And, I still remember the first art I made was of a butterfly with intricate details like that of a mandala art. It was not that good, but still I shared it with some of my friends. I was really happy to get a positive response from all of them, which encouraged me to make some more artworks.

This way I continued and found my everlasting passion for life. I would surely share that artwork with all you guys.

Today, after 3 years I have made a butterfly art again. This one is done with charcoal.

Do share your views on it.

Thank you 😊

IMG_1524.jpg

IMG_1529.jpg

IMG_1526.jpg

IMG_1528.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

beautiful! I'm glad you started making art <3

Thank you so much:)

aww... that is beautiful. i love the close up shots more... can you tell me how did you draw that textured background?

Hey! Thank you so much. I used charcoal stick for shading the background.


@manisha.jain9, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store