My Finest Work Till The Date

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

It’s been around 3.5 years that I have been into arts. Initially, I started with pencil sketches. Then over time, I moved on to other medium like charcoal, watercolour and pen art. However, despite trying out all the different art forms, pencil sketch remains my most favourite. So, I thought to practice more and work on the finest detail and aim at creating realistic work.

Here are my three recent and my finest works till date. I hope you like them.

602D9445-BCAB-489B-A1DB-59E193C27BD5.png

IMG_5272.jpg

IMG_5327.jpg

IMG_5101.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

!LUV

Thank you 😊

These truly are your finest works till date. You have improved so much over the past 3.5 years and it has been really heartwarming to see your progress. Keep it up :)

Hey! Thank you so much. You have helped me alot during these years, without you I couldn’t reach this level. Thank you 😊

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much for your support 😊

That hair is beautifully made.

Thank you friend 😊