Realistic Cat: Lost In His Eyes

in Sketchbook4 years ago

“An animal’s eyes have the power to speak a great language” by Martin Buber. We all humans should understand the meaning of this quote, I guess.

I believe just like we humans, even animals have the same feelings and emotions in them. Even they feel pain, fear, loneliness and hurt, we just need to look around. Yes, they can’t speak, but their eyes speak louder than words. Look deep into their eyes, you will find a new friend. Someone who will love you until his last breath. Someone who will understand your pain, even without saying it and be their with you until you feel good. And, someone who will be happy in your happiness and sad in your sadness. A true friend for life.

So, today I thought to make an art of my recent favorite animal “Cat”. I really love the eyes of an cat. Many people find it scary, I find it cute 😍.

Thank You!

IMG_1471.jpg

IMG_1473.jpg

IMG_1474.jpg

IMG_1472.jpg

We Are Created To Create


Sort:  

me gusto mucho tu dibujo quedo genial

Thank you so much:)

👋 Hi @manisha.jain9, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community