Realistic Charcoal Sketch: Marbles

in Sketchbook4 years ago

It's been a while I am trying my hands on realistic sketches and paintings. I started from watercolor painting, after two attempt I thought lets start learning more of realistic arts. So, I started watching tutorials in youtube as it helps us to give those small details and some tips and techniques which really improves our artworks.

Then, I made two more realistic art from pencil, watching the tutorials. It was really fun loving experience and got to learn a lot from the video.

While think about today's post, I wanted to make some artwork from Charcoal. So, I thought to try charcoal realistic art form. And while looking at Pinterest for some charcoal sketches, I ended up with a marble sketch which I loved it and thought to give it a try.

Here are some clicks of my art. Hope you like it.

Thank you :)

IMG_1377.JPG

IMG_1378.JPG

IMG_1381.JPG

IMG_1380.JPG

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

👋 Hi @manisha.jain9, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community