Drawlloween Challenge 2021 - Day 27 / "Witch"

in Sketchbook2 years ago

img_0.42189510722188606.jpg

Hi all!

Today is the 27th day of the Drawlloween Challenge and the theme of the day is "witch".

When you think of a witch, everyone thinks of a female character with a cape, a pointed head, a big nose, and a flying broomstick. In mythology, witches are believed to serve evil purposes and have supernatural powers. It is believed that witches harm people through magic. That's why grumpy people are called witches. They are seen as bad women in many fairy tales.

I made this drawing with beta pen on black paper. I used an eraser from time to time. I hope you like it.

Drawing Stages:

img_0.6919648556477471.jpg

img_0.885467619151519.jpg

img_0.3637812853426241.jpg

img_0.08077708001261852.jpg

img_0.42189510722188606.jpg

Reference Photo
Instagram
Twitter

Thank you for visiting my blog. I wish everyone a healthy and happy day. Good bye.

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

20201206_213315.gif

Sort:  

Very well done, my friend!

I've seen witches, and they are not all ugly, evil and old. Just as everything else in the universe, magic could have the power to heal as well as it could harm, don't you think so? I think it's all in the mind of the believer, whether it's good or bad.

Will you draw a pretty witch too? With eyes filled with magic? ✨😄

I've never seen a witch, and I don't believe anyone has supernatural powers. From what I've seen in movies, witches are usually ugly and bad characters. Of course, there are also beautiful witch characters who do good deeds.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Beautiful piece.

Thank you. I am glad you like it. 🙂

Korkunç cadı 😈😈😈

Stunning piece! This one looks ferocious🙈

Drawlloween themes are very suitable for ferocious drawings :) Thank you very much my friend.

Absolutely!😄👍

Congratulations @maonx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 7000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 8000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21