[Esp-Eng] Cute Unicorn // New Drawing // By @mariale.sh04

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Unicornio.jpg


Hola muy buenos días amigos de Hive mi nombre es María Sarmiento, hoy les traigo un maravilloso dibujo de un unicornio 🦄 lo tenía en unas de las aportadas de mi cuaderno y decidí hacerlo pero antes de explicarles la elaboración de mí dibujó primero mencionaré los materiales que he utilizado para mi hermoso unicornio 🦄.

Hello very good morning friends of Hive my name is Maria Sarmiento, today I bring you a wonderful drawing of a unicorn 🦄 I had it in one of the contributions of my notebook and I decided to make it but before I explain you the elaboration of my drawing I will first mention the materials I used for my beautiful unicorn 🦄.

Separador.png

Los materiales son:

The materials are:


  1. Lápiz mongol natural.
  2. Hoja de máquina.
  3. Lapicero negro.
  4. Colores: Turquesa, Verde, Rosado, Azul, Amarillo, Negro, Dorado.
  5. Borrador.
  1. Natural Mongolian pencil .
  2. Machine sheet.
  3. Black pencil.
  4. Colors: Turquoise, Green, Pink, Blue, Yellow, Black, Gold.
  5. Eraser.


Esos son los materiales que he utilizado para mi hermoso unicornio 🦄 .

Those are the materials I used for my beautiful unicorn 🦄.

Separador.png

Principalmente para su elaboración requiere hacer el boceto del unicornio 🦄 en una hoja de máquina procedí hacer el boceto del unicornio 🦄 con el lápiz.

Mainly for its elaboration requires to make the sketch of the unicorn 🦄 on a machine sheet I proceeded to make the sketch of the unicorn 🦄. to make the sketch of the unicorn 🦄 with the pencil.


Después, con el lápiz procedí a darle forma a mi dibujo haciendo unas rayas más oscuras para poder pasar el lapicero esperando a que secara por 3 minutos y pasar el borrador tranquilamente.

Then, with the pencil I proceeded to shape my drawing by making some darker stripes
so I could pass the pencil waiting for it to dry for 3 minutes and pass the eraser quietly.


Luego, para los ojos 👀 utilice el color negro, para su cabello que es bien colorido utilice los colores azul, amarillo, turquesa, verde celeste, fucsia y rosado. Para sus patas 🐾 utilice el color rosado y para las nubes ☁ color azul.

Then, for the eyes 👀 use the color black, for her hair which is very colorful I used the colors blue, yellow, turquoise, sky green, fuchsia and pink. For her paws 🐾 use pink color and for the clouds ☁ blue color.

Separador.png

Y esos fueron los pasos para poder realizar mí hermoso unicornio 🦄 yo espero qué les guste como a mi me gustó.

And those were the steps to make my beautiful unicorn 🦄 I hope you like it as much as I did.

🌸 ¡Gracias por leer! 🌸