MY FIRST DRAWING OF THE YEAR [ENG-ESP]

in Sketchbooklast year

Helloooo everyone, I hope you are doing well!

Today I brought you a drawing, that I think I haven't drawn in color for a long time, I have no idea how long, but I had a long time without drawing in color, and I was happy to finally do it and that it came out so well, really good.

And in spite of all the time I had without coloring, it was easy and fast to finish this drawing, which made me feel really pleased, I was happy to see a good result, and that the sketch came out in a very easy and spontaneous way.

Without further ado, I will start with this step by step of my drawing and how it went after having some time without drawing.

Holaaaa a todos, espero que se encuentren muy bien!

El día de hoy les traje un dibujo, que creo que desde hace un buen tiempo no dibujaba a color, ni idea de cuánto tiempo, pero si tenía un buen tiempo sin dibujar a color, y me hizo feliz por fin hacerlo y que me haya salido tan bien, realmente bien.

Y a pesar de todo el tiempo que tenía sin colorear, se me hizo fácil y rápido terminar este dibujo, lo cual me hizo sentir realmente complacida, me sentí feliz al ver un buen resultado, y que el boceto me haya salido de una manera muy fácil y espontanea.

Sin más, empezare con este paso a paso de mi dibujo y de cómo me fue luego de haber tenido tiempo sin dibujar.



photo_2023-01-25_12-50-12.jpg


The first thing I did was, being bored, I literally drew because I had nothing to do, which is wrong, because I should draw more often and not let myself be consumed by the television or the phone hehehehe, but well, I will try that and I will draw more for sure, I promise.
Well, I tell you that I didn't draw from nothing, because doing that frustrates me nowadays, because it doesn't come out as I would like and I end up doing nothing, but well, I did it from my mind, and the first moment I got the sketch of the body, I knew that I was going to get the drawing, so I continued doing it and looking for some ideas to draw the curly hair, and I finished it, that's how it was.

Lo primero que hice fue, estar aburrida, literalmente dibuje porque no tenía nada que hacer, cosa que está mal, porque debería dibujar más seguido y no dejarme consumir por la televisión o el teléfono jejeje, pero bueno, intentare eso y dibujare más seguro, se los prometo.

Bueno, les digo que no inspire de nada, porque hacer eso me frustra actualmente, porque no me sale como quisiera y termino haciendo nada, pero bueno, lo hice de la mente, y al primer momento en el que me salió el boceto del cuerpo, supe que me iba a salir el dibujo, así que continué haciéndolo y buscando algunas ideas para dibujar el cabello de rizos, y lo termine, así quedo.


photo_2023-01-25_12-11-25.jpg


Then, as soon as I finished the sketch, I started to mark it, and it turned out well, although, the marker was a bit obtuse and I didn't want to mark very well, but even so, it turned out well, I liked it a lot, and by the way, at the last moment I had the idea of leaving her without eyebrows to make them blonde, and I remembered that if it is difficult to draw curly hair, I can't even imagine blonde, so, I just left her without eyebrows, she looked like tokisha hahahaha.

Luego, al instante de haber terminado el boceto, comencé a remarcarlo, y me quedo bien, aunque, el marcador andaba un poco obtuso y no quería marcar muy bien, pero aun así, salió bien, me gusto bastante, y por cierto, a último momento se me ocurrió la idea de dejarla sin cejas para hacérselas rubias, y me acorde que si de por si se me complica dibujar el cabello de rulos, no me quiero ni imaginar rubio, así que, solo la deje sin cejas, se parecía a tokisha jajajaa.


photo_2023-01-25_12-11-42.jpg


Then I started to color the skin, and I used light yellow for the base, as I usually do, but coloring everything, which is still difficult for me, because before I used to color making a gradient, the outside dark and the center light, and it was not very good, I realized that I had to make a base color and now I always do it that way, it really is a good advance and gives a touch of realism. Then, I did the same gradient, and giving it light in the front, and this is how it looks.

Luego comencé a colorear la piel, y use amarillo claro para la base, como suelo hacer, pero coloreando todo, cosa que se me hace difícil aun, porque antes solía colorear haciendo un degradado, los de afuera oscuro y lo del centro claro, y no quedaba muy bien, me di cuenta que tenía que hacerle un color base y ahora siempre lo hago así, realmente es un buen avance y le da un toque de realismo. Luego, hice el mismo degradado, y dándole luz en el frente, y así quedo.


photo_2023-01-25_12-11-56.jpg


And then I did the same, but in the face, although different, since I have to make different shadows, as in the part of the nose and that, and also that it takes pink for the cheeks, and other details, even so, it was something tedious to make the face, since the color is small, and it was complicated to draw, even so, it was good.

Y luego hice lo mismo, pero en la cara, aunque distinto, ya que tengo que hacer distintas sombras, como en la parte de la nariz y eso, y también que lleva rosado para las mejillas, y otros detalles, aun así, se me hizo algo tedioso hacer la cara, ya que el color es chiquito, y se me complicaba dibujar, aun así, me quedo bien.


photo_2023-01-25_12-12-03.jpg


Then, with a light gray color, I colored the eyes, and I made details with marker, I didn't know what color to make them, but just for those days my sibling had bought gray contact lenses, and I wanted to put them in that color, it looked really good, I loved it.

If I told you that the lips were not planned, I really thought that the color was lighter, and I didn't try it separately but I colored it, and then I was confused, because the color looks darker, and so I frame, but honestly I liked it a lot, after I darkened it a little with a wine color and a dark purple, and the truth is that it was excellent.

Luego, con un color gris clarito, coloree los ojos, y le hice detalles con marcador, no sabía de qué color hacérselos, pero justo para esos días mi hermano se había comprado lentes de contacto grises, y se me antojo ponérselos de ese color, quedo realmente bien, me encanto.

Si les contara que lo de los labios no fue planeado, realmente pensé que el color era más claro, y no lo probé aparte si no que lo coloree, y después quede confundida, porque el color se ve más oscuro, y marco así, aunque sinceramente me gusto mucho, luego de que lo oscurecí un poco con un color vino y un morado oscuro, y la verdad quedo excelente.


photo_2023-01-25_12-12-08.jpg
photo_2023-01-25_12-12-09.jpg

Once the face was ready, I went with the hair, which was a challenge, it was the part that took me the longest, and even so, I still don't understand the movement and how to color the curls, it's complicated, more than it seems, or it's that it doesn't really enter my brain, but it's still difficult, I'm going to practice it more.

Ya lista la cara, me fui con el cabello, lo que la verdad fue un reto, fue la parte en la que más tarde, y aun así, sigo sin entender el movimiento y como se colorean los rulos, es complicado, más de lo que parece, o es que realmente no me entra en el cerebro, pero se me sigue haciendo difícil voy a practicarlo más.


photo_2023-01-25_12-12-22.jpg
photo_2023-01-25_12-12-28.jpg

Finally I colored the clothes, and I had a hard time choosing the color, it's the hardest thing for me, choosing the color, the hair, the clothes, the hair color, it's the most difficult thing hahahaha, well yes, finally I made the clothes, I decided to make it light purple, I wanted to do it with yellow, but I didn't want to risk that it wouldn't match, and I preferred purple, because it's my favorite color.

Well, that's all for today, the last thing I drew was the clothes and I didn't take a picture of the process unfortunately, but still, I hope you can appreciate the drawing and every detail, every tear and drop of sweat hahahahaha.

I hope to see you soon with another drawing, I love you!<3

Ya por ultimo coloree la ropa, y me costó elegir el color, es lo que más me cuesta, elegir, tanto el color, el cabello, la ropa el color del cabello, es lo más difícil jjaajjaja, bueno sí, por ultimo hice la ropa, decidí hacerlo moradito claro, quería hacerlo con amarillo, pero no quería arriesgarme a que no combinara, y preferí el morado, ya que aparte es mi color favorito.

Bueno, ya eso es todo por hoy, lo ultimo que dibuje fue la ropa y no le tome foto al proceso desafortunadamente, pero aun así, espero que puedan apreciar el dibujo y cada detalle, cada lagrima y gota de sudor jajajajaja.

Espero verlos pronto con otro dibujito, los quiero!<3


photo_2023-01-25_12-13-02.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @wilsonthe ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I am glad to hear that you had a great time drawing again. It sounds like you were able to overcome the frustration of not having drawn in a while and produced a great piece of art. Beautiful drawing! I like it. Well done!

!discovery 38

Congratulations @marigabii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...

que raro que se te haga complicado escoger los colores, en mi mente ya yo se los colores que voy a usar, aunque a veces si se me complica. Cuando no tenía cejas si se parece un poquito a tokisha. A mi me gustó como quedó su cabello, si quieres sentirte más segura al dibujar ese tipo de cabello puedes buscar algún tutorial y también ir practicando.

Espero pronto ver más de tus dibujos ya que son muy lindos. Amé este, te quedó espectacular. Saludos tqm!<3