Day 14 of the "draw your OC" challenge - Day 14: Underwear.

in Sketchbook3 years ago

rop int.jpg

Hello my dear #hive friends. (I love to start with the same greeting).
I hope everyone here is feeling great!!!. My back hurts hehehehehehe. Yesterday I tried to make this illustration all day long but it wouldn't come out, until it did, thanks to what I mentioned yesterday about making an illustration with a purpose or story. Now I have a new perspective and I try to put it into practice. I think it's great and I don't know why I didn't realize it before. I guess it's something we are robbed of growing up, I'm so glad I remembered it.

Well the theme that brings me the challenge today is "in lingerie" and with this lingerie and halloween theme I thought it would be great, a vampire that is being surprised at home, I decided not to put shoes because in my mind I think she was relaxing and drinking wine in front of the fireplace in her room when suddenly the big ambush takes place. Remember that yesterday I made a "badly wounded" vampire hunter, that was yesterday's theme, that's why I thought of making this one today.



The Process

rop int1.jpg

Well, as I mentioned before, it took me more than one attempt to get to this base.

rop int2.jpg

rop int3.jpg

Her eyebrows remind me of Rengoku's and her lingerie I looked it up on Pinterest hehehehe.

rop int4.jpg

Actually the idea of the cape came at the end of the sketch and I really loved it even if it seems a bit dramatic and cliché.

rop int5.jpg

rop int6.jpg

rop int7.jpg

I like the idea that it doesn't look so beautiful, that it's kind of scary.



Final Artwork

rop int.jpg

I hope you like it I really liked it I am really grateful to the people who support me and to the person who introduced me to this world of #hive because I really know that I have improved a lot and I realized that this style is now part of me and I like it.

portadas-01.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more