Day 18 of the "Draw your OC" challenge - Day 18: With dress.

in Sketchbook3 years ago

man dress.jpg

Hello #hive friends, I woke up late today and it's 9:45 a.m. here in Venezuela. I'm still very sleepy but here I brought you an illustration that I thought it was very attractive...
Talking about personal tastes, I'm one of those people who are really attracted to those guys who wear dresses. So I was inspired by a guy on a fashion runway, and I put some of my features on him. I don't have much to say about this illustration, I didn't add the "halloween" theme although I think I could have. But well...
Part of it all is that I don't know how to draw men and I feel it's vital that I learn, taste aside, I wanted to draw a man because I want to learn.
I hope you like it hehehehe.



The Process 😁

man dress1.jpg

Friends! At first I wanted to make it a full body but I didn't like the way those feet turned out hahahahahahahaha.

man dress2.jpg
The lineart really liked the way it turned out.

man dress3.jpg

man dress4.jpg

man dress5.jpg

man dress6.jpg

The truth is that making this illustration, I remembered the days in elementary school when I had the dream of being a fashion designer. It is one of the few memories that I have in my head, my memory is very bad hahahaha.



Final Artwork

man dress.jpg

I hope you like it, friends. I will continue to put a lot of effort into these illustrations, I will continue to improve!!! See you later!

portadas-01.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.