A quick and mini pen sketch

in Sketchbook2 years ago

I wasn't planning on sharing this one really, this was going to be a quick and scribbly drawing, i was drawing this so i could draw a digital one over this.
But it looks good enough so sharing this. i intend to color this with digital colors
pretty.jpg

Sort:  

Hey I really like your work.
I have followed along with your profile and added you to my Hive auto vote. I hope that is cool with you, I want to support artists and make sure they get a bit of Hive from me.

awww... thank you so much. that is very kind of you... 😇

I love the drawing

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you so much @brumest for curating... 😊😇

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

img_0.6370663622412793.jpg

😍😉🤗🖐️😁✌️😏😶👈💖😎👍🙂🤩✨